2018-2020 LPIA State Central Committee

LPIA
PO Box 480
Des Moines, IA 50302
Phone:  (515) 423-0093
E-mail:  info@lpia.org

Chair
Joseph Howe
josephhowe@lpia.org

Co-Chair
Myra Matejka
myra@lpia.org

Treasurer
Sarah Mitchell
sarah@lpia.org

Secretary
Jules Ofenbakh
jules@lpia.org

At-Large Representative
Joe Gleason
joegleason@lpia.org

At-Large Representative
Carl Krambeck
carlkrambeck@lpia.org

US Congressional District 1
Edward Juan
edwardjuan@lpia.org

Fred Perryman (Alternate)
perryman@lpia.org

US Congressional District 2
Joey Speak (Alternate)
joey@lpia.org

US Congressional District 3
Ed Wright
ed@lpia.org

Bryan Holder (Alternate)
bryanholder@lpia.org

US Congressional District 4
Lynne Gentry (Alternate)
lynne@lpia.org

 

SCC District Representative Map