2020-2022 LPIA State Central Committee 

LPIA
PO Box 480
Des Moines, IA 50302
Phone:  (515) 423-0093
E-mail:  info@lpia.org

Chair
Mike Conner Jr
mike@lpia.org

Co-Chair
Edward Wright
ed@lpia.org

Treasurer
Amy Wixted
amywixted@lpia.org

Secretary
Toya Johnson
toyaj@lpia.org

At-Large Representative
Chase Holm
chaseh@lpia.org

At-Large Representative
David Green
davidg@lpia.org

US Congressional District 1
Chayton Wendler
chayton@lpia.org

Bethany Lenora (Alternate)
bethanyl@lpia.org

US Congressional District 2
Brandon Molyneux
brandonm@lpia.org

Anita Morrill (Alternate)
anitam@lpia.org

US Congressional District 3
AJ Fisher
ajfisher@lpia.org

Richard Bucklin (Alternate)
richardb@lpia.org

District 4
David Davis
daviddavis@lpia.org

Joshua Herbert (Alternate)
joshuah@lpia.org

Judicial Committee 
Joseph Howe
josephhowe@lpia.org

Jules Ofenbakh
jules@lpia.org

Michael Priest
Rick Stewart
Clyde Gibson

SCC District Representative Map
Scroll to Top