2020-2022 LPIA State Central Committee 

LPIA
PO Box 480
Des Moines, IA 50302
Phone:  (515) 444-7825
E-mail:  info@lpia.org

Acting Chair
Edward Wright
ed@lpia.org

Co-Chair
Vacant
______@lpia.org

Treasurer
Nathan Kleffman
nkleffman@lpia.org

Secretary
Clyde Gibson
cgibson@lpia.org

At-Large Representative
Chase Holm
chaseh@lpia.org

At-Large Representative
David Green
davidg@lpia.org

US Congressional District 1
Austen Rodgers
austen@lpia.org

US Congressional District 2
Gordon Stewart
gordon@lpia.org

Anita Morrill (Alternate)
anitam@lpia.org

US Congressional District 3
AJ Fisher
ajfisher@lpia.org

US Congressional District 4
David Davis
daviddavis@lpia.org

Joshua Herbert (Alternate)
joshuah@lpia.org

 

Judicial Committee

judicial-committee@lpia.org

Joseph Howe
josephhowe@lpia.org

Jules Ofenbakh
jules@lpia.org

Rick Stewart
rstewart@lpia.org

Marco Battaglia
mbattaglia@lpia.org

Scroll to Top