Delegate List – 2022 State Convention

The following are the Credentialed Delegates for the 2022 State Convention Business Session. These are members of the Libertarian Party of Iowa that have indicated they wish to be a delegate at their in-person or virtual county caucus/convention.

Delegate Check In will be 8:00am thru 9:00am. The business session will start at 9:00am on Jan. 29th, 2022; The Location is the Holiday Inn Des Moines Downtown-Mercy Campus (1050 6TH AVE, DES MOINES, Iowa, 50314)

Delegate Name County District
Jason Mier Cedar District 1
Rebecca Morningstar Jasper District 1
Roger Leahy Jefferson District 1
Benjamin Held Johnson District 1
Jimmy Morrison Johnson District 1
Nicholas Gluba Johnson District 1
Jennifer Zoller Jones District 1
Brent Dresser Lee District 1
Brandon Molyneux Mahaska District 1
Eric Kiesler Mahaska District 1
Danielle Francis (Greiner) Marion District 1
David Greiner Marion District 1
Hobert Howe Marion District 1
Jared Tschetter Marion District 1
Jim Braafhart Marion District 1
Michael Van Harften Marion District 1
Alan Palmer Muscatine District 1
Blanca Rosa Zamarron Muscatine District 1
Celia Gibson Muscatine District 1
Clyde Gibson Muscatine District 1
Andrew Onsgard Scott District 1
Devon Wiese Scott District 1
Anthony Rudich Warren District 1
Jesse West Warren District 1
Kraig Daugherty Warren District 1
Joshua Doorenbos Washington District 1
Austen Rodgers Blackhawk District 2
Brian Schmidtke Blackhawk District 2
Nicholas Taiber Blackhawk District 2
Christopher Hansen Buchanan District 2
Chris Hines Linn District 2
Heath Long Linn District 2
James Ergenberg Linn District 2
Jesse Carsner Linn District 2
Matt Cannon Linn District 2
Myra Matejka Linn District 2
Richard W Stewart Linn District 2
Dane Tornes Mitchell District 2
Logan Yeager Tama District 2
Camden Thompson Worth District 2
Ranae Thompson Worth District 2
Garrett Byrd Appanoose District 3
Anthony Munoz Dallas District 3
Linda Larson Dallas District 3
Misty Munoz Dallas District 3
Patrick Tolliver Dallas District 3
Tressie Lassabe Dallas District 3
Cindy Herman Greene District 3
Scott Graham Greene District 3
Susan Laehn Greene District 3
Thomas Laehn Greene District 3
Edward B Wright Guthrie District 3
Adam Fisher Polk District 3
Arianna Cutler Polk District 3
Benjamin Bragg Polk District 3
Bianca Richards Polk District 3
Cayte McClanathan Polk District 3
Chelsea Teut Polk District 3
David G Green Polk District 3
Jacob Stevens Polk District 3
Jeni Kadel Polk District 3
Jonas Cutler Polk District 3
Joseph Howe Polk District 3
Julia Ofenbakh Polk District 3
Karen Tegtmeyer Polk District 3
Kevin Schmelzer Polk District 3
Lyle Greiner Polk District 3
Marco Battaglia Polk District 3
Michael Young Polk District 3
Paul Vincent Polk District 3
Peter Rothamel Polk District 3
Samuel Ofenbakh Polk District 3
Tim Hird Polk District 3
Joshua Mitchell Boone District 4
Bobby Fairchild Harrison District 4
John Ewing Harrison District 4
David Jones Marshall District 4
Rick Achtziger Mills District 4
Bryan Jack Holder Pottawattamie District 4
Nathan Kleffman Pottawattamie District 4
David Davis Shelby District 4
Clark De Vries Sioux District 4
Tevor Mouw Sioux District 4
Jacob Gohlmann Story District 4
Charles Aldrich Wright District 4

If you feel this list is incomplete please contact

Scroll to Top