Contact Us

2015-16 ExComm

The 2015-2016 Executive Committee, as elected at the March 28, 2015 State Convention: From left to right: Myra Matejka, Jules Ofenbakh, Jacob Bryan (Judicial Committee), Joshua Herbert, Chris Peters, Lynne Gentry, Joe Gleason (Judicial Committee), Jake Porter, Bill Steppan, Tim Hird, Lee Hieb, Keith Laube, James Schneider, and Ed Wright.

Executive Director
Jake Porter
jake@lpia.org

Chair
Keith Laube
keith@lpia.org

Vice-Chair
Ed Wright
ed@lpia.org

Deputy Chair of Advocacy & Public Policy
Ed Wright
ed@lpia.org

Deputy Chairman of Membership & Development
Marco Battaglia
marco@lpia.org

Deputy Chairman of Campaigns & Elections
James Schneider
james@lpia.org

Treasurer
Tim Hird
tim@lpia.org

Secretary
Bill Steppan
bill@lpia.org

District 1
Myra Matejka
myra@lpia.org

District 2
Vacant

District 3
Joshua Herbert
joshua@lpia.org

District 4
Lee Hieb
lee@lpia.org

At-Large
Lynne Gentry
lynne@lpia.org

At-Large
Jules Ofenbakh
jules@lpia.org

LPIA
PO Box 480
Des Moines, IA 50302
Phone:  (515) 423-0093
E-mail:  info@lpia.org