Contact Us

LPIA
PO Box 480
Des Moines, IA 50302
Phone:  (515) 423-0093
E-mail:  info@nulllpia.org

Chair
James Schneider
james@nulllpia.org

Vice-Chair
Ed Wright
ed@nulllpia.org

Treasurer
Sarah Mitchell
sarah@nulllpia.org

Secretary
Joseph Howe
josephhowe@nulllpia.org

District 1
Myra Matejka
myra@nulllpia.org

John George (Alternate)

District 2
Joey Speak
joey@nulllpia.org

Gordon Stewart (Alternate)
gordon@nulllpia.org

District 3
Jocelyn Fry
jocelyn@nulllpia.org

Marco Battaglia  (Alternate)
marco@nulllpia.org

District 4
Eric Cooper (Alternate)
eric@nulllpia.org

At-Large
Daniel Zwick
daniel@nulllpia.org

At-Large
Jules Ofenbakh
jules@nulllpia.org

Region Reps