Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.


LPIA
PO Box 480
Des Moines, IA 50302
Phone:  (515) 423-0093

Chair
Joseph Howe
josephhowe@lpia.org

Co-Chair
Myra Matejka
myra@lpia.org

Treasurer
Sarah Mitchell
sarah@lpia.org

Secretary
Jules Ofenbakh
jules@lpia.org

District 1
Edward Juan
edwardjuan@lpia.org

Fred Perryman (Alternate)
perryman@lpia.org

District 2
Ethan Lyle
ethanjlyle@lpia.org

Joey Speak (Alternate)
joey@lpia.org

District 3
Ed Wright
ed@lpia.org

Bryan Holder (Alternate)
bryanholder@lpia.org

District 4
Eric Cooper
eric@lpia.org

Lynne Gentry (Alternate)
lynne@lpia.org

At-Large
Joe Gleason
joegleason@lpia.org

At-Large
Carl Krambeck
carlkrambeck@lpia.org