Contact Us

Executive Director
Jake Porter
jake@lpia.org

Chair
James Schneider
james@lpia.org

Vice-Chair
Ed Wright
ed@lpia.org

Treasurer
Sarah Mitchell
sarah@lpia.org

Secretary
Joseph Howe
josephhowe@lpia.org

District 1
Myra Matejka
myra@lpia.org

John George (Alternate)

District 2
Joey Speak
joey@lpia.org

Gordon Stewart (Alternate)
gordon@lpia.org

District 3
Marco Battaglia
marco@lpia.org

Jocelyn Fry (Alternate)
jocelyn@lpia.org

District 4
Shawn Dietz
shawn@lpia.org

Eric Cooper (Alternate)
eric@lpia.org

At-Large
Daniel Zwick
daniel@lpia.org

At-Large
Jules Ofenbakh
jules@lpia.org

LPIA
PO Box 480
Des Moines, IA 50302
Phone:  (515) 423-0093
E-mail:  info@lpia.org